• Call Today
  • (905) 819-0462

Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Have to Say

Carpet Cleaning Reviews

"I wanted to let you know we are very pleased with the result from your cleaning service. Frankly, after the cleaning provided through our landlord’s cleaning service last fall, I believed we would need to replace our carpets prior to the expiration of our lease in 2017. After your cleaning, I have no issue in keeping the carpet in place for the remaining time. In fact, other than a few wear areas, it looks as good as new."

Daryll O’Keefe, Mississauga, ON

Sept. 28, 2015

"I would definitely recommend this carpet cleaner. Paul and his team were so professional. They have all the proper equipment and take care to do a good job. In about an hour's time they had made two rooms in my house look brand new. Definitely would use again, they are worth every penny!"

Brian Laf

November 11, 2015

"Great customer service. Courteous staff were able to set me up with an evening appointment within days of my initial call. Service was outstanding. No disruption to our daily activities. My couches were dry within 24 hours and look brand new. Prices were very reasonable and likely saved me the cost of a new set as I plan to get another five years out of them now. So pleased with the service of Carpet Care Solution. Will definitely have them back and highly recommend them. "

Tara in Oakville

March 10, 2014

"I engaged Carpet Care Solutions to clean the carpets of four bedrooms in my home in September, 2013. They gave me a suitable appointment time, quoted the price inclusive of taxes over the phone. They turned up a little earlier than their appointed time. Helped me with moving a few items out of the way which I really appreciate. Took care not to disturb my freshly painted walls. Even spent a little time to get a couple of stubborn stains off my carpet. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends."

Suresh

September 19, 2013

"As Realtors we know that CCS can transform an old dirty carpet to make it look almost brand new. The company is reliable and the owner is a pleasure to deal with. The condition of the carpet in a home is enough to make or break a deal. This is why we highly recommend CCS before you put your house on the market!"

G. Cronin

January 13, 2012

"The best carpet cleaning company ever!
Carpet Care Solutions has provided an exemplary commercial and residential carpet and upholstery cleaning service for us since 2002. The friendly staff have excellent communication skills, are trustworthy, timely and always do a great job. We highly recommend Carpet Care Solutions to anyone in the GTA looking to have their carpets or upholstery cleaned."

Sincerely, Kristin Courtney
Owner MEDIchair Halton and MEDIchair Etobicoke

January 14, 2012

"Excellent! My carpets have been returned to new. There is nothing like the owner coming and doing the job. He has an assistant that has been with him a long time, who is equally as professional and detail orientated. Highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again."

L. Whiley, Mississauga

October 18, 2013

"Excellent Carpet Cleaning Service! I found this company's ad in the yellow pages and decided to take a chance. I was worried because a previous company I hired a few years back did a half-baked job. But from start to finish, their service was prompt, professional and friendly. The work was completed several days before they promised and the area rug arrived looking like new. This appears to be a family-owned business and it is obvious they take great pride in their work. I will definitely refer them to other people that need their rugs cleaned."

R. Birk, Mississauga,Ontario

March 12, 2012

" I have been using Carpet Cleaning Solution to clean my carpets and rugs for the past 5 years. My carpets and upholstery look like new thanks to them. They are very professional, thorough, and their attention to detail always exceeds my expectations. It is a pleasure to have such a professional team in my home. I would highly recommend Paul and Dianne to anyone looking for a great team to clean their carpets and rugs."

Valanice M


"With so many carpet cleaning services out there, I feel I need to compliment "Carpet Care Solution" for the excellent service I received February 10, 2015. In the past my carpets have been cleaned by other companies, only to awake the next day to stains that have resurfaced. Paul did an amazing job in my home without any stains resurfacing!! He cleaned an area shag rug I purchased years ago that now looks almost new....the other service providers could not accomplish this. Carpet Care Solution is a courteous knowledgeable company that I will personally recommend to anyone looking to have their carpets and/or upholstery steam cleaned. They protected my flooring upon entry, and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Carpet Care Solution will be by carpet and upholstery steam cleaning service providers from now on!!"

Alexandra Williams, Mississauga


"I have known Paul & his team for over 25 years. They are really a fantastic team and they will go out of their way to take care of you. Honest, Hardworking and family based Business. I would recommend them highly."

Jake Singh


"I use Carpet Care Solution, for all my carpet & furniture cleaning. Paul always provides quality service on my jobs. My clients have never asked him to return and do any touch-ups. I highly recommended them."

Isabel Duarte – Senior Project Coordinator


"We have been using Carpet Care Solution for the past 6 years after they were recommended to us by a friend. I find that they are very professional and do an excellent job with minimal disruption to the rooms leaving everything looking and smelling great. More importantly the carpets stay looking great for months afterwards. We have had some occasions where the carpets have been heavily stained after parties. CCS come in with their machines and when they are finished ...our carpets look like new again. I recommend CCS to our friends confident that they will receive the same courteous and efficient service for a very reasonable price."

Amanda, Mississauga, ON


"Very professional service, my carpets always look amazing."

C. Hoffman, Mississauga, ON


"I would highly recommend (and I do for all my clients) Carpet Care Solution. Not only do they do excellent work but are courteous, prompt and professional."

C. Blythsma, Mississauga, ON.


"The team at CCS were professional and courteous and did a great job with my carpets."

A. Saunders, Burlington ON


"The team at Carpet Care Solution got out the toughest stains in my living room. I would recommend their services to anyone!"

D. King, Mississauga, ON


Ready to Get Started?

Call or click to get Carpet Care Solution working for you!
Call Today (905) 819-0462

Cleaning Reviews
Cleaning Reviews

Read some of our Carpet Cleaning Reviews throughout the years.

Commercial Cleaning
Commercial Cleaning

CCS has helped many business across the GTA.

Company Profile
Company Profile

Delivering premiuim cleaning quality since 1990.

payment-accepted
*Gift Certificates are available

Carpet Care Solution
Mississauga, ON (905) 819-0462 www.carpetcaresolution.com

© Copyright 2016 CCS | Carpet Cleaning Mississauga
Mississauga Steam Carpets | Carpet Cleaning Oakville | Carpet Cleaning Brampton | Burlington Carpet Cleaning All rights reserved.

Web Development by Web Design Mississauga - Web Response
Mississauga Web Design
St. Catharines Web Design | Web Design Oshawa| Web Design Guelph